admin staff photo

Pictured (L to R): Front - Demetri Andrews (Business Administrator), ReNah Reuter (Westview Elementary Principal), Kimberly Zielinski (Middle School Principal), Tammy Haag (Neal Wilkins ELC Principal) Back - Jim Boebel (Superintendent), Brad Brogley (Director of Continuous Improvement), Michael Foley (High School Asst. Principal/Activities Director), Jacob Crase (High School Principal), and Dr. Maxwell Long (Student Services Director)

District Information

The Platteville School District Leadership Team consists of our Building Principals, District Superintendent, Business Manager, Student Services Director, and the Director of Continuous Improvement. They meet on a weekly basis to discuss opportunities, goals, and objectives that best serve our students and community.