STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

max

Dr. Max Long

Director of Student Services
(608) 342-4000, Ext. 1001
mlong@platteville.k12.wi.us

tischa

Tischa Busch

District Student Services Administrative Assistant
(608) 342-4000, Ext. 1010
busch@platteville.k12.wi.us

tischa

Michelle Kellogg

School Psychologist
(608) 342-4000, Ext. 1309
kellogg@platteville.k12.wi.us

jaimie

Jaimie Andrews

District Program Support
(608) 342-4000, Ext. 2356
jandrews@platteville.k12.wi.us

jaimie

Taylor Sorrentino

School Social Worker
(608) 342-4000, Ext. 2332
sorrentino@platteville.k12.wi.us

jaimie

Meghan Skemp

School Social Worker
(608) 342-4000, Ext. 2332
skemp@platteville.k12.wi.us

Platteville High School

chandra

Chandra McCarthy-Cardoso

High School Counselor
(for last names A-L)

(608) 342-4020, Ext. 1204
mccarthy@platteville.k12.wi.us

chandra

Laura Melby

High School Counselor
(for last names M-Z)

(608) 342-4020, Ext. 1206
melby@platteville.k12.wi.us

chandra

Sue Musarra

Student Services Administrative Assistant

(608) 342-4020, Ext. 1205
musarra@platteville.k12.wi.us

Platteville Middle School

chandra

Sarah Lipska

Middle School Counselor

(608) 342-4020, Ext. 1303
slipska@platteville.k12.wi.us

chandra

Kate Lange

Middle School Counselor

(608) 342-4020, Ext. 1304
klange@platteville.k12.wi.us

Westview Elementary School

amelia

Amelia Hook

School Counselor

(608) 342-4050, Ext. 1404
ahook@platteville.k12.wi.us

Neal Wilkins Early Learning Center

amelia

Mary Schauff

School Counselor

(608) 342-4050, Ext. 2518
schauff@platteville.k12.wi.us