School staff photo

Pictured (L to R):
Jim Boebel Superintendent
Tammy Haag Neal Wilkins ELC Principal
Jason Julius MS Principal
ReNah Reuter Westview Principal
Maxwell Long Student Services Director
Jacob Crase HS Principal
Michael Foley HS Assistant Principal/HS & MS Activities Director
Demetri Andrews Business Administrator
Brad Brogley
Director of Continuous Improvement

District Information

The Platteville School District Leadership Team consists of our Building Principals, District Superintendent, Business Manager, Student Services Director, and the Director of Continuous Improvement. They meet on a weekly basis to discuss opportunities, goals, and objectives that best serve our students and community.