Board of Education

school board members

Board Members

Front Row - (L to R): 
Matt Zielinski, Treasurer,
Brian Miesen, President,
Irfan Ul-Haq, Board Member,
Ryan Kowalski, Board Member,

Back Row - (L to R):
Katrina Hecimovic, Board Member
Vikki Peterson, Clerk,
Colleen McCabe, NSBA Delegate,
Josh Grabandt, Vice President,
Curt Timlin, WASB Delegate,

School Board Meetings

School Board meetings are normally scheduled the second and fourth Monday of each month. Check our district web calendar to verify meeting times and locations.

BoardDocs Public Portal
Committees and Members
Public Donations
Financial Report

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.