Board of Education


Board of Education Members:

Front (L to R):
Matt Zielinski (Clerk), mzielinski@platteville.k12.wi.us 
Josh Grabandt (President), grabandt@platteville.k12.wi.us
Colleen McCabe (Vice President), cmccabe@platteville.k12.wi.us


Back (L to R):
Jen Kasper (CESA 3 Delegate)kasper@platteville.k12.wi.us
Curt Timlin (Treasurer/WASB Delegate), timlin@platteville.k12.wi.us
Steve Obershaw, obershaw@platteville.k12.wi.us
Betsy Ralph-Tollefson, ralph-tollefson@platteville.k12.wi.us

Jessica Brogley, jbrogley@platteville.k12.wi.us

Missing from Photo:
Benjamin Grossman, bgrossman@platteville.k12.wi.us


School Board Meetings
School Board meetings are normally scheduled the second and fourth Wednesday of each month when school is in session.  Please follow the link above for a list of our scheduled meetings.


BoardDocs Public Portal
School Board Meeting Schedule
Board of Education Policies
Committees and Members
Public Donations
Financial Report
2022-2023 Platteville School District Annual Meeting


School Board Election Notices/Information:
Notice of Spring School Board Election
Notice of Incumbent Noncandidacy for the 2023 School Board Election
Notice of Drawing of Lots for Spring Election