Board of Education

Board of Education Members:

Front (L to R):
Matt Zielinski (Clerk), 
Josh Grabandt (President),
Colleen McCabe (Vice President),

Back (L to R):
Jen Kasper (CESA 3 Delegate)
Curt Timlin (Treasurer/WASB Delegate),
Steve Obershaw,
Betsy Ralph-Tollefson,

Jessica Brogley,

Missing from Photo:
Benjamin Grossman,

School Board Meetings
School Board meetings are normally scheduled the second and fourth Wednesday of each month when school is in session.  Please follow the link above for a list of our scheduled meetings.

BoardDocs Public Portal
School Board Meeting Schedule
Board of Education Policies
Committees and Members
Public Donations
Financial Report
2022-2023 Platteville School District Annual Meeting

School Board Election Notices/Information:
Notice of Spring School Board Election
Notice of Incumbent Noncandidacy for the 2023 School Board Election
Notice of Meeting of the School District Board of Canvassers