Board of Education

school board members

















Board Members
 

Front Row - (L to R): 
Matt Zielinski, Board Member, 
mzielinski@platteville.k12.wi.us
Brian Miesen, President,  miesen@platteville.k12.wi.us
Irfan Ul-Haq, Board Member, ulhaq@platteville.k12.wi.us
Ryan Kowalski, CESA 3 Delegate, kowalski@platteville.k12.wi.us

Back Row - (L to R):
Katrina Hecimovic, NSBA Delegate, 
hecimovic@platteville.k12.wi.us
Vikki Peterson, Clerk, peterson@platteville.k12.wi.us
Colleen McCabe, Board Member, mccabe@platteville.k12.wi.us
Josh Grabandt, Vice President,grabandt@platteville.k12.wi.us
Curt Timlin, Treasurer, WASB Delegate, timlin@platteville.k12.wi.us

School Board Meetings

School Board meetings are normally scheduled the second and fourth Wednesday of each month. Check our district web calendar to verify meeting times and locations.

BoardDocs Public Portal
Committees and Members
Public Donations
Financial Report

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.