Platteville Public Schools
.

Brian Miesen, Board President
Years of Service - 15
Current term expires - 2019
Currently serving on:  Operations Committee
1891 Butson Road
Platteville, WI 53818
Home:  608-732-6477
miesen@platteville.k12.wi.us

Josh Grabandt, Vice-President

Josh Grabandt - Vice President
Years of Service - 8
Current term expires - 2017
Currently serving on:  Operations Committee
1135 Westhill Avenue
Platteville, WI 53818
Home:  608-732-8600

grabandt@platteville.k12.wi.us

..

Colleen McCabe - Clerk
Years of Service - 1
Current term expires - 2018
Currently serving on:  Community Outreach & Policy Committee

1305 Reddy Drive
Platteville, WI 53818
Contact #:  608-348-3705
cmccabe@platteville.k12.wi.us

 

.

Heather Connolly, Treasurer
Years of Service - 4
Current term expires - 2017
Currently serving on:  Operations Committee

1020 Reddy Dr.
Platteville, WI 53818
Home:  608-348-3325
connollyheather3@gmail.com

 

Abulkhair Masoom, Board member

Abulkhair Masoom - NSBA Representative
Years of Service - 14
Current term expires - 2019
Currently serving on:  Program Committee
1080 Cadillac Dr
Platteville, WI 53818
Home:  348-7715
masoom@uwplatt.edu

.

Steve Obershaw - WASB Delegate
Years of Service - 31
Current term expires - 2018
Currently serving on:  Community Outreach & Policy Committee
7609 Buzz Lane
Platteville, WI 53818
Home:  608-348-7914
obershaw@platteville.k12.wi.us

 

.

Nancy Bongers
Years of service 12
Current term expires - 2019
Currently serving on:  Program Committee

645 Pyrite Road
Platteville, WI 53818
Home:  608-348-7225
bongers@platteville.k12.wi.us

School Board Member

Eric Fatzinger 
Years of Service - 4
Current term expires - 2018
Currently serving on: Program Committee

1292 Walnut Dell Road, Platteville, WI 53818
Home: 608-732-1843
fatzinger@platteville.k12.wi.us

 

Arlene Siss-Board Member

Arlene Siss - CESA 3 Delegate
Years of Service - 17
Current term expires - 2017
Currently serving on: Community Outreach & Policy 
Committee

130 N Hickory Street
Platteville, WI 53818
Home:  608-348-9229
siss@platteville.k12.wi.us